Things are progressing. I’m back to work

Things are progressing. I’m back to work on the sequel. I sent the Comes The Retribution sequel to my editor. I’m expecting it back any day now. The only problem is that it may be lost in the U.S. Postal system. My editor thinks we should wait a few more days.

I just completed revising Comes The Southern Revolution. I didn’t change any of the storyline. Over the past few years I’ve found a few typos and a few sentences that I wanted to reword.

I moved to Portland, OR. Once everything settles down I plan on setting up a new schedule for book signings. Keep checking jameselstad.com for updates.

The biggest event that I’m considering is going to the Sons of Confederate Veterans Reunion in Charleston, SC in mid-July. I should have more details on my next blog.

Thanks for your support.

Jim

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment